What Tomorrow Knows

The brand new studio album is out now!

Produced by Lukas Drinkwater and Steve, the album consists of 12 original songs - some already live favourites, some previously unheard - and features the talents of Lukas himself, Aaron Catlow, John Heslop, and long-term collaborator, Nigel Neill.

This is the CD edition, it is available as a digital download here.

Track listing: 1.) The Baptist's Father (album version)  2.) Fields That Still Divide  3.) Salt From The Sea  4.) Lay Them Down  5.) Revelation  6.) Sister, Dear  7.) Same Smile, Same Words  8.) Waiting To Hurt  9.) The Stagehand's Tale  10.) Blabscam  11.) Rise  12.) Hope In Our Hands

Loading... Updating page...