14 Good Intentions

Released in July 2012, '14 Good Intentions' is Steve's debut album. CDs will be delivered within 14 days of placing your order.

1.) Solidarity  2.) Remembering Mr Perrin  3.) Her Way  4.) Inconveniently Beautiful  5.) Experience Is Cheap (and it’s written on a T-shirt)  6.) Love, Bess  7.) Inky Fingers  8.) Good Intentions & Apologies  9.) Going Nowhere  10.) Song For Harry  11.) In My Better Moments  12.) If You Fall  13.) Back To The Beginning  14.) The Spirit of What Ought to Be   (Angry bonus tracks!)  Abstention Song  /  Shame On You! (Live)

Loading... Updating page...