ICS feed Events for 2015

Past events

Striking Matches In The Wind - The Launch Concert

Saturday 14th March 2015 from 20:00

A very special evening to mark the launch of the new album. A beautiful setting, special guests and your first opportunity to get your hands on a copy of th album before its official release in April.

Read more...


Wednesday 6th May 2015 from 20:00

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - With special guest, Nick Girone Maddocks. (£8) Online booking available.

Read more...


Saturday 9th May 2015 from 20:30

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - solo gig. FREE entry! A different kinda gig where you pay what you wanna pay, when the glass comes around!

Read more...


Saturday 16th May 2015 from 20:00

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - solo gig. (£8) Online booking available.

Read more...


Sunday 17th May 2015 from 19:00 until 21:45

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - With special guests Jim Chorley and Tom Lowman. (£8)

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd June 2015 from 20:30

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - With special guest, Daria Kulesh. (£8) Online booking available.

Read more...


Friday 5th June 2015 from 20:00

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - solo gig. (£8)

Read more...


Saturday 6th June 2015 from 20:00

'Striking Matches In The Wind' Tour - solo gig. (£8)

Read more...


Saturday 4th July 2015 from 19:30 until 22:30

A private house concert with full details upon request, this is a return gig after a fantastic evening there last year! If you can make it, book early!!

Read more...


Thursday 9th July 2015 from 20:30

A return visit to a great music venue.

Read more...


Saturday 11th July 2015 from 20:30

It's always a blast to return to this buzzing and award winning tavern in the harbour town of Watchet!

Read more...


Saturday 1st August 2015 from 18:00

I'm playing a two hour set at the beautiful Carew Arms as part of their annual Beer & Music Festival... what's not to love?!

Read more...


Friday 2nd October 2015 from 20:00

I'm honoured to once again be opening for one of the finest musicians working anywhere in the world today: the incomparable Willy Porter.

Read more...


Saturday 3rd October 2015 from 19:30

Nether Stowey Village Hall (TA5 1AH) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Sunday 4th October 2015 from 21:55

A special concert to launch the release of Ange's brand-new album. With special guests... not to be missed!

Read more...


Tuesday 6th October 2015 from 19:30

Holford & District Village Hall (TA5 1RY) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Wednesday 7th October 2015 from 19:30

Bicknoller Village Hall (TA4 4EQ) For full detailsgo to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Thursday 8th October 2015 from 19:30

East Quantoxhead Village Hall (TA5 1EJ) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Friday 9th October 2015 from 20:00

Victoria Rooms, Milverton, Somerset (TA4 1JU) I'm honoured to once again be opening for one of the finest musicians working anywhere in the world today: the incomparable Willy Porter.

Read more...


Sunday 11th October 2015 from 20:00

After selling out the Barn back in March of this year for the launch of 'Striking Matches...', I couldn't resist returning there before the year's end!

Read more...


Monday 12th October 2015 from 19:30

Roadwater Village Hall (TA23 0QY) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Thursday 15th October 2015 from 19:30

Luccombe Village Hall (TA24 8TE) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Friday 16th October 2015 from 19:30

Porlock Village Hall (TA24 8QD) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Saturday 17th October 2015 from 19:30

Brendon & Countisbury Village Hall (EX35 6PS) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Sunday 18th October 2015 from 19:30

Lynmouth Pavillion (EX35 6EQ) For full details go to www.angehardy.com

Read more...


Friday 23rd October 2015 from 19:00

My first visit to this superb venue!

Read more...


Friday 30th October 2015 from 20:30

Back to the finest tavern just about anywhere on earth!

Read more...


Saturday 28th November 2015 from 20:00

I'm returning to Hope Hall in Exeter this November!

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...