ICS feed Upcoming events

Saturday 26th May 2018 from 19:30

I'm opening for the North East's own Head Of Light Entertainment....

Read more...


Friday 29th June 2018 from 20:30

A cracking venue for a Summer's evening of acoustic music...

Read more...


Sunday 1st July 2018 from 17:00

I'm playing the award-winning Quakerhouse in Darlington this July!

Read more...


Saturday 14th July 2018 from 20:30

This will be my first time playing this beautiful restaurant/bar in gorgeous Lanchester...

Read more...


Sunday 22nd July 2018 from 14:00

I'm excited to be playing the Waterfront Festival in Hartlepool this July!

Read more...


Thursday 26th July 2018 from 20:00

A return visit to North Shields this Summer, courtesy of the very fine 'Live In The North East'. This event also features a special guest appearance from Anne Sumner!

Read more...


Friday 3rd August 2018 from 20:00

After playing there back in April of this year, I'm looking forward to doing it all again in August!

Read more...


Sunday 2nd September 2018 from 16:00

This will be my second visit to he fantastic Voodoo Cafe in Darlington!

Read more...


Wednesday 5th September 2018 from 21:00

I'm playing this fantastic venue in the heart of Gloucester...

Read more...


Friday 7th September 2018 from 20:30

I'm back at the legendary Pebbles Tavern!

Read more...


Saturday 8th September 2018 from 20:00

Intimate and relaxed... my kinda gig!

Read more...


Friday 21st September 2018 from 20:00

The final venue on last year's Scottish tour is the year's first!

Read more...


Saturday 22nd September 2018 from 21:30

The second date on my 2018 Scottish Tour finds me in Dingwall at this fab music pub, The Mallard.

Read more...


Tuesday 25th September 2018 from 22:30

I played this legendary Inverness music venue in 2016 and I'll be back there this Autumn!

Read more...


Wednesday 26th September 2018 from 21:00

Another venue I had the pleasure of playing in 2017 and will be returning to this year....

Read more...


Thursday 27th September 2018 from 22:30

Another fantastic music venue in Inverness, his will be my first time playing at Johnny Foxes' and I'm more than a little looking forward to it!

Read more...


Friday 28th September 2018 from 21:30

This will be my third time playing Mosset Tavern and if it's anything like the last two gigs, it'll be an absolute blast!!

Read more...


Saturday 29th September 2018 from 21:00

With a firm reputation as a 'proper pub' with live music, I can't wait to head to Uncle Bob's this Autumn!

Read more...


Saturday 20th October 2018 from 19:30 until 22:00

I'm heading back to play The Studio Theatre again in Middlesbrough!

Read more...


Saturday 17th November 2018 from 19:30

I'm thrilled to be the special guest at what will be a remarkable performance of Pink Floyd's classic album. Please Read More for further details...

Read more...


Sunday 18th November 2018 from 14:00 until 16:30

I'm thrilled to be the special guest at what will be a remarkable performance of Pink Floyd's classic album. Please Read More for further details...

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...