ICS feed Upcoming events

Saturday 9th March 2019 from 19:30 until 22:30

I'm playing a House Concert for the superb 'Live At Thornsett Road' in South East London this March!

Read more...


Sunday 10th March 2019 from 14:00 until 16:00

A lovely, intimate Sunday afternoon house gig....

Read more...


Sunday 24th March 2019 from 18:15

I'm back at this impressive location this Spring playing a ticketed gig...

Read more...


Sunday 31st March 2019 from 17:00

Thrilled to be returning to this cracking venue in 2019!

Read more...


Wednesday 24th April 2019 from 20:00

After playing a fundraiser gig for the club last year, I'm very happy to be doing it all again in 2019!

Read more...


Friday 26th April 2019 from 19:30

ANNOUNCEMENT COMING SOON! This will be the first of a series of specially organised shows. More details to follow...

Read more...


Friday 10th May 2019 from 20:00

I'm thrilled to be co-headlining once again with the incredible Harry Pane!

Read more...


Saturday 18th May 2019 from 18:00 until 20:30

The wonderful Greg Hancock is on tour this Spring and has invited myself and Sam Slatcher to join him in Durham!

Read more...


Saturday 25th May 2019 from 19:30

After playing one of my favourite gigs of 2018 in this beautiful place, I couldn't be happier to be returning this May!

Read more...


Wednesday 29th May 2019 from 20:00

Having played Culm Valley M&PC a couple of times in the past, I'm excited to be heading back there to play a solo show this Spring.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...