ICS feed Upcoming events

Hilton Grand Vacations, Craigendarroch, Ballater

Friday 22nd September 2017 at 20:00

First date of my 2017 'Just Couldn't Stay Away' Return Scottish Tour!

Read more...


Chlachain Inn, Mallaig

Saturday 23rd September 2017 at 21:30

My first time playing at this beautiful venue in NW Scotland.

Read more...


Uig Hotel, Isle of Skye

Sunday 24th September 2017 at 19:30

This will be my second visit to this beautiful hotel on this incredible island!

Read more...


Old Bridge Inn, Aviemore

Wednesday 27th September 2017 at 21:00

Another stunning venue in beautiful Scotland!

Read more...


Hootananny, Inverness

Thursday 28th September 2017 at 21:30

The award-winning Hootananny - one of Scotland's finest live music venues!

Read more...


Mosset Tavern, Forres

Friday 29th September 2017 at 21:30

This will be my second time playing the Mosset Tavern having had such a fantastic time there last year.

Read more...


Silver Sands, Lossiemouth

Saturday 30th September 2017 at 21:00

A gig along the stunning Moray Firth coast...

Read more...


Torridon Inn, Torridon

Sunday 1st October 2017 at 21:00

A wonderful way to end the tour in this incredible location...

Read more...


Wednesday 18th October 2017 at 20:30

I'm back at the peerless Pebbles this October!

Read more...


Thursday 19th October 2017 at 19:30

A return visit to a venue I've played countless times...

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...